Facebook YouTube Google Maps E-mail

Phoenix Dodgeball Social League

Published on May 2, 2015 by in Social

Congratulations to this season’s winners, the Minotaur ManiacsThe Social League will resume soon.

The season schedule is underway and registration will open up when it has been set. Stay tuned!!


• Players are responsible for reading the rules and complying with all conduct standards.
• Each team is required to have at least two members help referee AND shag prior to their match.
• Games will be played with the players in attendance at the start of the game.
• Players must attend a minimum of 3 games in order to play in the tournament.
• Shirt sizes are determined by your member profile. To change your size, edit your profile.
• Same tier substitutions are permitted with approval of both captains and head referee.
• Teams must have at least 1 member of each gender to play.
• All players must be age 18+.
• Games use 8.5 inch balls.

Questions? Please email the Phoenix Dodgeball Social Staff.

 Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Reddit Share on LinkedIn
Comments Off  comments 
© 2009 Phoenix Dodgeball, LLC